Honorary Members

List of Honorary Members

Prof. John Autian (USA)
Dr. Ralph Edwards (Sweden)
Prof. Giampaolo P. Velo (Italy)
Dr. G. N. Singh (India)
Dr. R. H. B. Meyboom (The Netherlands)
Dr. Sten Olsson (Sweden)
Dr. Peter A. Chyka (USA)

Become A Member

By Becoming Member Of Our Society You Are Enable To Get Regular Update Of Upcoming Conference
Following the instruction to become a member of our society.
Click Here